GHGhana · Africa

Twellium Kumasi Factory

Twellium's official Kumasi page identifies an operating beverage facility with two lines commissioned in 2022 at 80,000 and 65,000 bottles per hour. Sidel's project account states that the Kumasi facility produces a variety of beverages including energy drinks. The exact energy brand-to-line allocation is not public.

OperatingBrand-ownedSite-level linkChecked 2026-10-14
Why it is included

Energy-drink connection

Twellium's official Kumasi page identifies an operating beverage facility with two lines commissioned in 2022 at 80,000 and 65,000 bottles per hour. Sidel's project account states that the Kumasi facility produces a variety of beverages including energy drinks. The exact energy brand-to-line allocation is not public.

Named brands or productsOperator-owned portfolio; no separate brand or product tag recorded
Packaging or formatsNot stated by the source
Published figure

Capacity and scope

80,000 and 65,000 bottles/hour

What the figure covers: Two site lines commissioned in 2022; individual energy-drink SKU allocation is not disclosed (2022). Capacity figures are not compared across facilities unless their source scope and unit are equivalent.

Record limits

What is not established

The reviewed sources identify the city or production site but do not provide a sufficiently precise public street address for this record.

Evidence log

Sources for this facility

Each source entry shows the claim mapping recorded during review. Some mappings support the facility, location, operator and energy-drink connection together rather than naming a single field; open the original before relying on a specific claim.

  1. 01

    Primary source — twellium.com

    twellium.com · Company

    • Twellium's official Kumasi page identifies an operating beverage facility with two lines commissioned in 2022 at 80,000 and 65,000 bottles per hour. Sidel's project account states that the Kumasi facility produces a variety of beverages including energy drinks. The exact energy brand-to-line allocation is not public.
    Open original source ↗
  2. 02

    Supporting source — sidel.com

    sidel.com · Company

    • Corroborates the facility, location, operator or energy-drink connection.
    Open original source ↗
Directory status

This is a sourced public record, not a site inspection, certification or endorsement. Production status and documented brand relationships can change after the verification date.